Outdoor Reports Buy A Permit Nebraska Game and Parks Make A Reservation
About Us
Articles & Blogs
Guides
Shop
News
NEBRASKAland
Calendar
Maps
Social Media and Mobile Apps

 
welcome

The Nebraska Natural Legacy Project

Contact Us




Home | About | Partners | Newsroom | Get Involved | Contact Us | Teaming With Wildlife | Natural Legacy Document | Fish & Wildlife Service | Nature Serve | Newsletter | Projects |Species Assessments

 


For more information about the Nebraska Natural Legacy Project, please contact:

Kristal Stoner
Wildlife Diversity Program Manager
kristal.stoner@nebraska.gov

Melissa Panella
Fish and Wildlife Biologist II
Melissa.panella@nebraska.gov

Rick Schneider
Natural Heritage Program Manager
rick.schneider@nebraska.gov



To learn more about regional landowner programs, contact:


COORDINATING WILDLIFE BIOLOGISTS (see map)

NW Panhandle BULs
Katy Kuhnel
Katy.kuhnel@nebraska.gov
308-432-6122
Loess Canyons
Andy Moore
andy.moore@nebraska.gov
308-535-8025
Middle Niobrara
Kelly Corman
Kelly.corman@nebraska.gov
402-684-2921
Central Loess Hills
Ben Wheeler
ben.wheeler@nebraska.gov
308-728-3244 x117
Verdigris-Bazile
Rebekah Jessen
rebekah.jessen@nebraska.gov
402-893-3109

Southeast
Cody Grewing
Cody.grewing@nebraska.gov
402-228-0276

NEBRASKA GAME & PARKS COMMISSION OFFICES

Headquarters
Lincoln

402-471-5597
Kearney
308-865-5308
Alliance
308-760-4847
Norfolk
402-649-6175
Bassett
402-760-3097
North Platte
308-530-7659
Omaha
402-595-2144 or
402-595-2145
 
end footer

About Us | Commissioners | Projects/Bids | Jobs | Privacy | E-News Subscribe

State of NebraskaOFFICIAL STATE OF NEBRASKA WEBSITE -
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission - 2200 N. 33rd St. Lincoln, NE 68503 - 402-471-0641


Twitter Icon Clickable YouTube Clickable Icon Instagram Clickable Icon