Outdoor Reports Buy A Permit Nebraska Game and Parks Make A Reservation
About Us
Articles & Blogs
Guides
Shop
News
NEBRASKAland
Calendar
Maps
Social Media and Mobile Apps

 
welcome
 

Open Fields and Waters Program

Home | Rate Tables | How to Enroll Land | Target Area Map | Sample Contract | Program Brochure | Public Access Atlas | FAQ

  • In order to identify new access lands in an atlas, contracts need to be signed by June.
  • Contracts for the new program will be offered to landowners until available funds are obligated.
  • Interested landowners should contact the nearest Commission office.

Alliance
299 Husker Road
P.O. Box 725
Alliance, NE 69301-0725 
308.763.2940
Matt.Steffl@Nebraska.gov

Kearney
1617 1st Ave. 
Kearney, NE 68847-6057 
308.865.5310
Justin.Haahr@Nebraska.gov

Alma
706 23nd St, P.O. Box 618
Alma, NE 68920-0731
308.928.2541
John.Laux@nebraska.gov

Lincoln
2200 North 33rd St.
Lincoln, NE 68503
402.471.5561
Scott.Luedtke@Nebraska.gov

Bassett
524 Panzer St.
P.O. Box 508
Bassett, NE 68714-0508 
402.684.2921
Bill.Vodehnal@Nebraska.gov

Norfolk
2201 N. 13th St.
Norfolk, NE 68701-2267 
402.370.3374
Clayton.Stalling@Nebraska.gov or
Scott.Wessel@Nebraska.gov

Beatrice
5109 W. Scott Rd, Suite 406
Beatrice, NE 68310
402.228.0269
Michele.Fuhrer-Hurt@Nebraska.gov

North Platte
301 East State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101-0430 
308.535.8025
TJ.Walker@nebraska.gov or
Adam.Kester@nebraska.gov

Chadron
430 E. 2nd St.
Chadron, NE 69337-2433
308.432.6190
Shelley.Steffl@Nebraska.gov

 

 

end footer

About/Contact Us | Commissioners Meetings | Projects/Bids | Jobs | State of Nebraska | Privacy | Store

State of NebraskaOFFICIAL STATE OF NEBRASKA WEBSITE -
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission - 2200 N. 33rd St. Lincoln, NE 68503 - 402-471-0641


Twitter Icon Clickable YouTube Clickable Icon Instagram Clickable Icon Vine Clickable Icon Pinterest Clickable Icon